Entertainment | News | Celebrity Lifestyles | Nigerian Movie Stars | African Celebrities | Afro American Celebrities | Celebrity Hairstyles | Celebrity Marriages | Gossips and Breakups | Movies and Musicals | Breaking News and More | Nigerian Movies | Youtube Yoruba Movies | Naija Music | World Richest Celebrities

Apr 24, 2009

Tu Face Idibia: New Album Released "Unstoppable"

The 2 face album Unstoppable has been released in Nigeria . Tracks produced by R.kelly, Jiggy Jegg, Sway da Safo, Chaka demus and Pliers, Ozzie, Wayne Mcneish , J Sleek and Mic Tunes have made the 19 track album. Yes the R.kelly track named Flex is on the album. the first video for the album is enter the place directed by Luke Biggins, and the second video is Go down There feat Sway. The video's will be screened on mtv europe, mtv base and BET. 

American RnB singer/songwriter, R. Kelly features on the track "Flex," while Jamaican acts, Chakademus and Pliers, best known for their hit tracks, Tease Me and Murder She Wrote are also included in the album.  Sound Sultan and other stars like Wyre, Sway and Lil Ehi Idibia are also featured in the album.
The tracks include Enter the place, Flex, Swallow your pride, Take it back, Outside, Pako, Free, So proud (remix), Oh papa, Excuse me sister, Appreciate it, Fly, See it coming, I sing, Jungle don mature, Go down there, Felling you, etc

Unstoppable is a pleasant mix of R&B, reggae, hip-hop and Afrobeat and the first album released on Tuface's music label, Hypertek Records.